Skip to main content

Reviews from Verified Windsor Residents

As part of Windsor's mission to provide communities where people truly feel cared for, we strive to provide our residents with the best possible living experience. Hear what our satisfied residents are saying about their Windsor experience!

Think our community is the right home for you? Contact us now or schedule your personalized tour here



Posted On: 12/9/2022

Customer Review

Love the maintenance staff.

By: Certified Resident

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 12/7/2022

Customer Review

Hector was simply amazing!

By: Christine L.

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 12/6/2022

Customer Review

The technician provided friendly and accurate services.

By: Certified Resident

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 12/4/2022

Customer Review

The staff and managers are always polite. They do their best to maintain a clean and organized complex.

By: Certified Resident

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 11/6/2022

Customer Review

Always timely responses to maintenance issues.

By: Certified Resident

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 11/5/2022

Customer Review

I must admit the maintenance team is phenomenal! Along side with leasing staff! Everything and everyone is wonderful!

By: Certified Resident

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 5/12/2022

Customer Review

Danny was professional ,quick and very clean. Thank you

By: Juan A.

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 4/29/2022

Customer Review

Timely service. Professionally completed.

By: Mark P.

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 4/24/2022

Customer Review

Windsor Maintenance staff is extremely helpful and gets to work orders on a timely manner. Very thankful for them!

By: Pratik P.

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 4/19/2022

Customer Review

As soon as I stated it was an emergency, they were at the door knocking. Took no time to discover root of the problem. E...

By: Kimberly D.

Source: Kingsley
Posted On: 3/23/2022

Customer Review

I sold my home because I wanted a more carefree lifestyle, without the responsibility of constant upkeep and maintenance...

By: Certified Resident

Source: Kingsley

Overall Rating

5/5 5 out of 5 stars